2011 All-Simone Team

The 2nd Annual All-Simone Team recognizes the best players in the Kansas City metro area at every offensive and defensive position for the 2011 season. Members of the All-Simone Team were recognized during the Simone Awards ceremony and received a patch for their letterman jacket.

The honorary coach of the 2011 All-Simone team was Chip Sherman of Shawnee Mission East, the recipient of the first-ever Nathan Stiles Inspiration Award.

*Asterisks note two-time All-Simone Team honorees.

Quarterback – Montel Cozart, Junior, Bishop Miege
Quarterback – Connor Harris, Senior, Blue Springs South
Quarterback – Trent Hosick, Junior, Staley
Quarterback – Krae Kelso, Senior, Platte County
Quarterback – Colin Murphy, Senior, Basehor-Linwood
Running Back – Antwynn Beavers, Junior, Liberty North
Running Back – Justin Fulks, Senior, Blue Valley
Running Back – Morgan Steward, Senior, Staley
Running Back – Gabe Vandiver, Senior, Richmond
Running Back – Traevohn Wrench, Sophomore, Gardner-Edgerton
Wide Receiver – Jaron Alexander, Senior, Grandview
Wide Receiver – Willie Cauley, Senior, Olathe Northwest
Wide Receiver – Brandon Dennis, Senior, O’Hara
Wide Receiver – Tre Parmalee, Senior, Bishop Miege*
Offensive Lineman – Evan Boehm, Senior, Lee’s Summit West*
Offensive Lineman – Colby Bowers, Senior, Richmond
Offensive Lineman – Christian Eatherly, Senior, Rockhurst
Offensive Lineman – Scott Gourley, Senior, Olathe South*
Offensive Lineman – Jeff Imber, Senior, Blue Valley
Offensive Lineman – Trevor Wescott, Senior, Blue Springs South
Defensive Lineman – Matthew Baltimore, Senior, Olathe East
Defensive Lineman – Travis Britz, Senior, Harrisonville
Defensive Lineman – Nathanael Lohn, Senior, Staley
Defensive Lineman – Tony Tanumai, Senior, Fort Osage*
Defensive Lineman – Alex Whitten, Senior, Eudora
Linebacker – Jorge Belcher, Senior, O’Hara
Linebacker – Brandon Goodman, Senior, Paola
Linebacker – Jake King, Senior, Blue Springs South
Linebacker – Cooper McCoy, Senior, Blue Valley
Linebacker – Nick Ramirez, Junior, Lee’s Summit West
Linebacker – Michael Rose, Senior, Rockhurst
Linebacker – Charlie Sciara, Senior, St. Pius X
Defensive Back – Cole Foster, Senior, Blue Valley
Defensive Back – Derek Hukill, Senior, Staley
Defensive Back – Deiondre Hall, Senior, Blue Springs
Defensive Back – Brad Strauss, Junior, Lawrence
Defensive Back – Michael Williams, Senior, Olathe East